General Chairs
Chenggang Wu, ICT (Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
Jack Davidson, University of Virginia

Program Chairs
Kathryn McKinley, Microsoft Research & University of Texas at Austin
Lieven Eeckhout, Ghent University

Finance chair
Weina Wang, ICT
Shengmei Li, ICT

Local Chair
Shengzhong Feng , Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Publicity Chair
Huimin Cui, ICT

Publications Chair
Xipeng Shen, College of William and Mary

Registration Chair
Jianjun Li, ICT

Tutorial Chair
Bruce Childers, University of Pittsburgh

Workshop Chair
Maged Michael, IBM

Sponsor Chair
Yunquan Zhang, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of sciences
Robert Hundt, Google

Students Chair
Adam Welc, Oracle Labs

Student Travel Chair
Ronald Mak, San Jose State University

Web Chair
Kun Ling, ICT
Bin Li, ICT

Secretary office
Wei Huo, ICT
Wenting He, ICT
Tao Wang, ICT
Hongjuan Zhang, ICT
Xingjing Lu, ICT


Comments are closed.